DOCUMENTARY EDITING

I have been editing my documentary and piecing together each of my clips. Ive really noticed that during filming, the clips that I thought would be useful were actually not useful to use in the editing. It was the little clips that I thought would be irrelevant, have actually made my documentary flow and look really professional.

I have been using clips, voiceovers, and mp3 tracks combined.

Even spending 2 days on editing has really given me the confidence and experience to say that I am able to use Premiere pro software. This will be really beneficial when applying for jobs as it is another skill I would have taught myself and could benefit the workplace.

Screen Shot 2017-05-20 at 19.51.46.png

Screen Shot 2017-05-21 at 12.59.39.png

Leave a Reply

