PASTICHE PACKAGING DESIGN

pastiche
noun
  1. an artistic work in a style that imitates that of another work, artist, or period.
    “the operetta is a pastiche of 18th century style”

539208e61ede7d5f70742c367fe51caasimpsons

I will be looking at Pastiche packaging as design inspiration for my won champagne label. I want to make it as sarcastic as possible to really push the whole ‘are you mayfair enough?’ seriousness but also sarcasm.

I will particularly focus on appearance when designing the copy of my label, specifically weight.

Leave a Reply

