TIMETABLE SCHEDULE OF DEADLINES FOR 3RD YEAR

Before actually filming everything. I made a excel spreadsheet to make it easier for me to manage my time and meet deadlines. Before using his technique, I found it really difficult to stick to deadline and I felt I wasn’t progressing and making the most of each full day.

This is my plan for 3rd year:

 

PLAN
ACTION DEADLINE
put #doilookmayfair on all campaign graphics 30th april
online chat forum and learn how to work wix 30th april
facebook, twitter, instagram create or update pages 30th april
find comments from people on social media about their experiences 30th april
blog post on reporter and comments found 30th april
get girls to chat and debate on my forum 2nd may
redo invitations 3rd may
revise script to ensure you know it inside out 3rd may
create a consent form for girls 3rd may
FILMING 5th may
finalise script + new storyboard 1st may
cotton wool 1st may
bandages 1st may
louises heels 29th june
2nd may
alexandru text message conversation add in 1st may
louises midi dress 1st may
tripod 2nd may
EDITING 10th may
ana seraphine editing
EXHIBITION EXPERIENCE 21st may
design exhibition space – sketch up 7th May
set up 1-8 June
show 9th june
WEBSITE 21st may
fmp do I look mayfair 21st may
personal online porfolio 21st may
blog 21st may
PHYSICAL PORTFOLIO 21st may
Amazon D&AD
FMP
Leave a Reply

