TIME MANAGEMENT AND EXHIBITION SPACE DESIGN

As I will now have to refilm next weekend – 12th and 13th May, this allows me enough time to practice my prosthetics, re-plan my filming with a new camera man and also main girl. I will also need to keep checking what else I need to do on my general list for 3rd year hand ins.

 

Today until Sunday, I will be spending my day designing my exhibition space. From what I already know, the space is approximately 97 inches – 2.4 metres so ill be using a software called SketchUp to create my space.

 

SU_Logo_Color

 

I have never used SketchUp, but from asking more experienced designs and in particular architecture and interior design students, they have all said that SketchUp is one of the easiest softwares to use for another 3d.

 

 

Leave a Reply

