POSTER CAMPAIGNS IN SHOREDITCH

I put these posters up in Shoreditch as a way to promote my documentary. Vice do a lot of advertising in the form of posters that are all around the area. As they like to document controversial subjects (e.g. weed week) I decided to use the same area. Its also more likely that putting it in an area where people are very creative, they’ll more likely be interested in my documentary.

Even when putting them up to photograph them, I had a few people coming over ad asking me what my poster was about and saying that they like my documentary idea which was a huge confidence boost.

IMG_7944.JPGIMG_7945.JPGIMG_7946.JPGIMG_7948.JPGIMG_7949.JPG

Leave a Reply

