FOR DUMMIES – HOW TO LOOK MAYFAIR

I had an idea to use sarcasm as a way to get the message across from my documentary. Seeing as its a serious issue, I had a go at turning a poster campaign idea into a ‘for dummies’ front cover.

I also realised that this would be perfect experimentation as the front cover is famously a bright yellow – a colour I have been using for my fmp colour.

I will not apply this further and use it for my graphics.

Here is my edit and take on applying the Mayfair club rules.

how to look mayfair for dummies

Leave a Reply

