FINAL POSTER CAMPAIGNS

Here are my final campaign posters. I had originally been struggling thinking of designs. then after research from Viceland and other documentary programmes I realised that less is more. Give people only a tiny bit of information  so that they are tempted to watch the whole thing.

I stuck with the text message bubble box as people are always interested in other people’s business. We are naturally very nosey people!

I also stuck with the colour scheme but left out black as people are more likely to stop and look at brighter colours such as pink and red rather than black.

POSTER PINK 1 A1POSTER 2 A1 RED

 

 

I also put them in places in shoreditch and already when I was putting one up and taking pictures of them, people stopped and asked me what I was doing. It was really confidence boosting knowing that people were interested an liked the idea of my project.

 

Leave a Reply

