PROMOTER BUSINESS CARD INVITES

I originally wanted to have my invites in the standard invitation size, and landscape.

HALO INVITE PRINT ME

final halo with graphicsn print me

 

Then after brainstorming, I remembered that normally promoters give you their business card if you want to go to a Mayfair club.

So I changed my invite designs to business card measurements to mimic the club promoter style of promoting my documentary.

I also managed to include gold foil leaf in my designs – original it was too costly but I found a pack of 50 for £32.00 on MOO.com.

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 17.07.24Screen Shot 2017-04-10 at 17.07.31

 

 

Leave a Reply

