PRODUCTION UPDATE

So it’s a day before I start filming my actual documentary, and I am test shooting today as well as filming a teaser trailer with the help of Ana. I will be filming a time-lapse of London’s busiest road – Oxford Street to introduce the teaser trailer and documentary. This is because it is a classic view of London, a representation of nightlife with all the city lights.

 

In the mean time today, I will be sending off the quote for my invites/business cards for ‘vip entry’ in my private screening at the exhibition. I cannot just print these myself as I have designed them so that they have embossed gold leaf in the design.

 

I will also be learning how to create a fake text message chat animation using After Effects.

Leave a Reply

