CAMPAIGN COLOUR PALETTES

From my research I found that the companies I was inspired by use very harsh and blocky colours generally in their work/channel and also for their advertising.

 

I decided that I wanted to use colours that relate to the theme of the documentary – nightlife and clubbing. The city lights are mainly these colours form the palette I have chosen

London-City-Car-Lights-Night-Bokeh-Red-ipad-air-wallpaper-ilikewallpaper_com.jpg

 

 

 

These are all very harsh and poppy colours, which will reflect the actual meaning behind what the documentary is about.

2560x1440-black-solid-color-backgroundhflvykipmc5g22mc3m0m119twrnxlalyellow-color-wallpaper-4

Leave a Reply

